Preferred Vendors

We know planning a wedding or event is lots of work with lots of options! Below are several of our favorite vendors to work with in the Charleston area.

Wedding Planning:

Peper Events (Combined pricing available with this vendor) www.peperevents.com

YOJ Events www.yojevents.com

The Burlap Elephant www.theburlapelephant.com

Sparks and Hearts www.sparksandhearts.com

Pinnacle Events: www.trustpinnacle.com

Palmetto Weddings www.palmettowed.com

 

Photography:

Robbin Knight Photography www.rkdp.com

Photography By Anne www.photographybyanne.com

Gillian Ellis Photography www.gillianellis.com

Sara Bee Photography www.sarabeephotography.com

Alyona Photography www.alyonaphotography.com

Dana Cubbage Weddings www.danacubbageweddings.com

 

Videographers:

Palmetto Coast Media, LLC www.palmettocoastmedia.com 

Lowcountry Wedding Films www.lowcountryweddingfilms.com

 

Catering:

Cru Catering www.crucatering.com

Hamby Catering www.hambycatering.com

Just Eat This! www.justeatthis.com

 

Rentals:

Eventworks www.eventworksrentals.com

EventHaus www.eventhausrentals.com

Snyder: www.snyderevents.com

 

Cakes:

Ashley Bakery www.ashleybakery.com

WildFlour Pastry www.wildflourpastrycharleston.com

Swank Desserts www.swankdesserts.com 

 

Elopements:

Charleston Intimate Ceremonies www.charlestonintimateceremonies.com

 

Hair and Makeup:

Gibson Hair and Makeup www.gibsonhairandmakeup.com

Allure Salon: www.alluresaloninc.com

 

Music:

DJ Wade at Other Brother Entertainment http://www.otherbrotherent.com/dj_wade.html

Chris Dodson http://chrisdodsonmusic.com/

David Higgins www.davidhigginsband.com